Castle & Pryor https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/ en-gb Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:10:37 +0000 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:10:37 +0000 Mixing & Matching for World Down’s Syndrome Day https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/mixing-matching-for-world-downs-syndrome-day Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:17:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/mixing-matching-for-world-downs-syndrome-day Modernising the Royal Marsden https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/modernising-the-royal-marsden Wed, 21 Feb 2018 08:00:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/modernising-the-royal-marsden Taking Down London’s Most Famous Chimneys https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/behind-the-scenes-at-battersea-power-station Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:25:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/behind-the-scenes-at-battersea-power-station We’ve Got It All Sealed Up https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/weve-got-it-all-sealed-up Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:12:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2018/weve-got-it-all-sealed-up Top Safety Accreditation for Castle & Pryor Ltd https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/top-safety-accreditation-for-castle-pryor-ltd Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:11:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/top-safety-accreditation-for-castle-pryor-ltd Clearing The Chimneys At Harleyford Manor https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/clearing-the-chimneys-at-harleyford-manor Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:34:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/clearing-the-chimneys-at-harleyford-manor Working Through The Night At Heathrow https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/working-through-the-night-at-heathrow Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:40:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/working-through-the-night-at-heathrow HI Tip Twinca Dumper A “Skip In The Right Direction” https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/hi-tip-twinca-dumper-a-skip-in-the-right-direction Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:48:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/hi-tip-twinca-dumper-a-skip-in-the-right-direction Keeping Cars Moving At Morrisons https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/keeping-cars-moving-at-morrisons Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:21:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/keeping-cars-moving-at-morrisons Castle & Pryor Pull Ahead In Safety Testing https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-pull-ahead-in-safety-testing Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:46:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-pull-ahead-in-safety-testing Keeping The Fuel Flowing At Farnborough https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/keeping-the-fuel-flowing-at-farnborough Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:54:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/keeping-the-fuel-flowing-at-farnborough Keeping Up Our Commitment To Training https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/keeping-up-our-commitment-to-training Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:43:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/keeping-up-our-commitment-to-training Les Misérables - C&P Take To The Stage https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-take-to-the-stage Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:52:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-take-to-the-stage Castle & Pryor Make Way For New Planes At Heathrow https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-make-way-for-new-planes-at-heathrow Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:09:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-make-way-for-new-planes-at-heathrow Castle & Pryor Shine At Heathrow https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-shine-at-heathrow Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:10:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/castle-pryor-shine-at-heathrow C&P Awarded ISO 9001: 2015 https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/c-p-awarded-iso-9001-2015 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 12:59:00 +0000 mark https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2017/c-p-awarded-iso-9001-2015 We're Recruiting for Drillers https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/were-recruiting-for-drillers Mon, 07 Sep 2015 12:14:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/were-recruiting-for-drillers Concrete Society Feature C&P https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/concrete-society-feature-castle-pryor Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/concrete-society-feature-castle-pryor Hand Held Diamond Drilling https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/hand-held-diamond-drilling Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:36:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/hand-held-diamond-drilling Our Brokk 100 Easily Climbs To Dizzy Heights in West Sussex! https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/brokking-up-4-flights-of-stairs Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:24:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/brokking-up-4-flights-of-stairs Cutting Up At Heathrow Airport https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/cutting-up-londons-heathrow-airport-creating-new-premium-parking Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:51:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2015/cutting-up-londons-heathrow-airport-creating-new-premium-parking Drilling and Sawing Association Publish C&P Article https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2014/drilling-and-sawing-association-publish-c-p-article Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:17:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2014/drilling-and-sawing-association-publish-c-p-article New Uses for Diamond Drilling in the Construction Industry https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2013/new-uses-for-diamond-drilling-in-the-construction-industry Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:19:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2013/new-uses-for-diamond-drilling-in-the-construction-industry Diamond Sawing At Mithras Temple https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2012/romans-ruins-reconstruction Mon, 12 Mar 2012 11:57:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2012/romans-ruins-reconstruction Castle & Pryor Take To The Sky https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2011/remote-demolition-in-the-sky Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:31:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2011/remote-demolition-in-the-sky Remote Wreckers https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2009/remote-wreckers Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:00:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2009/remote-wreckers TATA Steel Clean Out In A Furnace https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2009/tata-steel-furnace-clean-out Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:25:00 +0000 catrina https://www.castle-pryor.co.uk/news/2009/tata-steel-furnace-clean-out